Special: First 6 Novels in the CASE OF ADVENTURE Travel Series


The CASE OF ADVENTURE Travel Series – first 6 novels.

Book 1 – Cuckoo Clock Secrets in Switzerland

Book 2 – A Clash of Swords in Scotland

Book 3 – Undercover Enterprise in England

Book 4 – Olive Oil Operation in Italy

Book 5 – Felons and Foie Gras in France

Book 6 – Royal Rendezvous in Romania

You were not leaving your cart just like that, right?

Enter your details below to save your shopping cart for later. And, who knows, maybe we will even send you a sweet discount code :)

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar